Last Day to Enter Raffle for Starbucks Gift Card-by Katy Lee

Hello Friends! I’m going to make this short and sweet because I want you to head over to my website to get your name in the Rafflecopter drawing before the last second ticks away.

This week I participated in the Christian Book Lovers Hop, and I had a great time meeting lots of new people!

CBLH_image-300x233

But I still want you, our Scribes followers, getting your name in the raffle.

I joined up with lots of other authors also giving away great things of value, but my goal this week was to spread the word about WARNING SIGNS, my October Harlequin release. It’s up for preorder now, so there’s no need to wait.

And there’s no need to wait to enter for One of Four $10 Starbucks Gift Cards, either!Warning Signs Cover

Stop by www.KatyLeeBooks.com right now and get your name in! Simple as that!

And thank you!

2 thoughts on “Last Day to Enter Raffle for Starbucks Gift Card-by Katy Lee”

Leave a Reply

