Procrastination Nation

TGIF!! Casey here. I’m on the final leg of Lachlan’s Curse and I can’t seem to stop procrastinating!

IMG_3952
Cat’s don’t procrastinate. They sleep with purpose.

Last Sunday, after a bout of writer avoidance, I completely re-designed my Casey Wyatt blog. For some reason, I just had to get it done.

Hey, at least the blog has a nifty, cool post slider! I’ve been wanting to figure that out for ages. See it here. This knowledge will help me when the Scribes update to a new, fresh look.

Anyway, that’s my story and I’m sticking to it!

Older son, knowing me so well, wanted to share this video all with all of you. It’s pretty damn funny. Sadly, I recognize myself in here! I bet you can relate too.

6 thoughts on “Procrastination Nation”

Leave a Reply

