13 thoughts on “Progress…not perfection”

    1. Thanks, Judy. I’m still looking at changing the theme of the site, but there are gazillions to choose from (always a problem for me when I have too many choices). This one works for now, but I’m definitely leaning toward switching to one with more stylistic fonts.

  1. Love the new look and the tagline! But it’s fun to experiment with different themes. I’ve used several different ones over the past couple of years. I’m finally happy with the one I have. For now. πŸ™‚

  2. Love the tagline, about to go look at the website! πŸ™‚
    I’ve been working on writing, finishing revision on one book while waiting on editing notes for another. So far, so good. πŸ˜›

  3. Paula, I love the clean look of your new site and the “hopefully ever after” tagline. You might abbreviate the Young Adult part and just say “books for teens and more”

    1. Thanks for the suggestion, Joy. I thought of it, too, but decided to add the Young Adult for search engine optimization purposes. When people are looking for a specific genre, it helps to have those key words in your text as often as possible.

Leave a Reply

