Introducing Ms. Ginger Jamison

Hello, friends!

I’m not sure if many of you know this, but I have an alter ego.Ginger Jamison’s stuff is a little darker and a little bit spicier than funny girl Sugar’s stuff.

I’m the kind of writer who needs multiple personalities. I like funny. I like to be funny, but I like dark too. My own personal reading collection has more dark historicals than light romcoms. And sometimes my need to tell a more emotional story takes over. So I wrote Liberty. The first book in the Redemption series published by Harlequin.

Want to hear about it? Here you go…

A man she thought she knew. A passion beyond her wildest fantasies… 

When Ryan Beecher returns home after a long deployment overseas, Lexy barely recognizes her husband. The man who left Texas for Afghanistan was cruel and abusive. The man who comes back to her is a badly injured stranger with amnesia—and no memory of their life together. 

Lexy can’t believe how much Ryan has changed. The wounded marine is now gentle, caring and tender. And his touch awakens yearnings she’s never felt before. As he takes them both to the point of no return, can Lexy trust this lover who seems to live only for her pleasure…as he seeks his salvation in her healing embrace? 

A poignant and erotic story of longing, secrets and second chances, Liberty explores the limits of desire and the boundaries of love

At times this book kicked my butt and I have to give a big thanks to Casey Wyatt our Friday scribe for helping me see the light! I’m so excited to share it with you!  It comes out February 25, 2014 the same day as Thrown for a Curve by Sugar Jamison. That’s right two book releases in one day!!! Thrown for a Curve is Colin and Cherri’s story. I know many of you have been waiting for it to come out. I hope you like it too.

9 thoughts on “Introducing Ms. Ginger Jamison”

  1. I had no idea! This is awesome, Sugar. Love the story premise of LIBERTY. It sounds like a great read. You are on fire, girl! And I know what you mean about Casey. She has a knack for getting to the nuts and bolt of a story and giving serious critique. Kudos, ladies!

  2. Congrats, Ginger. Sounds like a wonderful story. Have them both marked on my calender, because yes! I’m so looking forward to Colin and Cherri’s story. And kudos to Casey for helping you see the light.

  3. You are amazing, Sugar (or Ginger). LIberty sounds like a much deeper read than traditional erotica, and I know I will love Thrown for a Curve. ST Martin, now Harlequin? YOu go girl!

Leave a Reply

