Cover Reveal – Misfortune Cookie!

Happy Friday! Casey here!

I hope everyone didn’t overindulge their sweet tooth yesterday. I was surprisingly good. Largely, because we decided a few years ago, to stop buying tons of Halloween candy.

I don’t have much to say today other than . . .

Feast your eyes on the cover of Misfortune Cookie! Another outstanding design from Rae Monet!

In other news – Mystic Hero is done (well, the first draft) and is in the hands of my beta readers. Yay!

But don’t think I’m sitting around doing nothing. Next up – completing Lachlan’s Curse. I hope to finish the first draft by the end of November.

Wish me luck!

What’s on everyone’s plate these days?

MisfortuneCookie

4 thoughts on “Cover Reveal – Misfortune Cookie!”

  1. Cool cover, Casey. Love the owl! I’m finishing up my first draft of Pieces of Love, my latest contemporary YA, and hoping to take a bite out of the third book in the Lily Carmichael trilogy for NaNo this month. I’ll be at the EPL tomorrow with Katy Lee et al for the annual Local Author Fair. I hope to see you soon. We need a Scribes night out!

Leave a Reply

