Let’s talk about you!

For this post, you guys are always hearing about what’s up with me, the radio show, the new house ,  or how crazy my dog is. This time I thought it’d be fun to talk about you for a change.  Here are some random questions, answer as few or as many as you like:

1.  What’s your name?

2. Who is your favorite movie star?

3. How many books do you read per month?

4. Who is your favorite author?

5. What’s your favorite food?

6. What was the name of your first grade teacher?

7.  How many books or manuscripts have you written?

8. Who is your favorite superhero?

9. What’s your favorite holiday?

10.  If you could have dinner with three other people (living or dead) who would they be? and why?

 

2 thoughts on “Let’s talk about you!”

  1. (1) Susannah Hardy; (2) Robert Downey Jr.; (3) 3 to 5; (4) Barbara Michaels a/k/a Elizabeth Peters–she recently died and I’m in despair that there will be no new books, but I can always re-read the old ones; (5) Lobster and dark chocolate, not necessarily in the same dish; (6) Mrs. Bennett, and I adored her; (7) 3 complete, 3 partials that may or may not ever see the light of day; (8) Iron Man (see #2, above); (9) Thanksgiving, followed closely by Groundhog Day, don’t ask me why; (10) RDJ–see #2 and #8, above. Because then he might finally understand that he can’t live without me; Stephen King, because I’d love to get a glimpse into how that mind works, and maybe some of that uber-mojo will rub off on me; and my Dad, because there were so many things I never asked him, and because I miss him.

  2. PJ Sharon; Hugh Jackman; 1 if I’m lucky; Diana Gabaldon; I’m with Suze on the lobster and dark chocolate…we should get together for dinner; Mrs. Lions; 9 full length manuscripts–5 in print, 1 set for release next month and three in cyber storage waiting to be revised and set free under an adult pseudonym; Wonder Woman because I love her golden lasso of truth and invisible jet; 4th of July; Jesus, Ghandi, and the dad I never knew. Thanks Jen…fun post!

Leave a Reply

