Feta Attraction–Available Now!

 

 

Feta Attraction CoverHi, everyone, Suze here with the most exciting news. My debut novel, Feta Attraction, releases today in paperback and ebook. As you can imagine, I am beyond thrilled. If you love cozy mysteries–or want to give them a try–you can get your copy at any of these retailers: Amazon   Barnes and Noble   Indie Bound    Books-a- Million

The early reviews are making me so happy!

Vibrant characters… hilarious…big surprises…an excellent new mystery…that it is sure to be a wonderful addition to anyone’s cozy mystery collection. (Here’s a link to the full review at Fresh Fiction)

…a winner in any language…breaks out of the cozy formula…clever… a fun, new series that provides a different flavor to a favorite genre. (Here’s a link to the full review at Carstairs Considers)

The first  line from Feta Attraction had me hooked until the end and I knew I would love this book. I was right because I could not put it down…twists and turns abound…never a dull moment…. fast paced… had me wanting and waiting for a second book in this adventurous new series… dynamic characters. (Here’s a link to the full review at A Cozy Girl Reads)

If you haven’t liked my author page on Facebook, would you pop over there and do it?  You can follow me there and on Twitter: @susannahhardy1

And if you’ve read Feta Attraction, would you please leave me a review? Thanks for celebrating with me, Scribe Fans!

One thought on “Feta Attraction–Available Now!”

Leave a Reply

